Term Dates 2017 to 2018/ Dates of events for Diary 2017/18

 

Term Dates 2017-2018 Parent Calender

Start of Term Monday 4th September 2017
October Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
End of Term Monday 18th – Wednesday 3rd  January
First day of Term Thursday 4th January
February Half term Monday 12th February- Friday 16th February
End of Term Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April
First day of Term Monday 16th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
May Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st of June
Last day of the Summer Term Friday 20th July

 Dates for diary 

September 2017 Term begins: 4th September
   Wheels Week w/c 18th September
October 2017
Coffee Morning 7th October
  Halloween Dressing Up Day 31st October
November 2017
Half Term:  
December 2017
Nativity
9.00 am 8th December
  Christmas Party
13th December
  End of Term
15th December
January 2018 Term Begins 4th January
February 2018 Coffee Morning 18th February
March 2018 Mother’s Day Tea and Cake 8th March
  Open Morning 8.30 -11.00 am 23rd March
April 2018 Family Easter Egg Hunt 9.30am 27th April
May 2018 Wheels week 14th May
June 2018 Our Fun Run 10th June
  Father’s Day Den Building 9.30 – 11.00 am 15th June
  Open Afternoon 1.30-3.00 pm 18th June
  Coffee Morning 30th June
July 2018 Sports Day 6th July
  School Leavers Outing 11th July
July 2018 End of term  

Call 01491 682589 or email: preschoolcheckendon@gmail.com