Term Dates 2019-20/ Dates of events for Diary 2019-20

 

Term Dates 2019-2020 Parent Calendar

Start of Autumn Term

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019
October Half Term Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019.
Return to Pre-School Monday 4th November 2019.
Last day of Autumn Term Tuesday 17th December 2019.
Christmas Holidays Wednesday 18th December – 3rd January 2020.
First day of Spring Term Monday 6th January 2020
February Half term Monday 17th February- Friday 21st February 2020.
Return to Pre-school Monday 24th February 2020
Last day of Spring Term Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Holidays Monday 6th April – 17th April 2020
First day of Summer Term

 

Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 6th May 2020
May Half Term Monday 26th May – 29th May 2020
Return to Pre-school Monday 1st of June 2020
Last day of Summer Term Friday 17th July 2020

 

Events for your diary – 2019-2020

September 2019

 

WB 23rd September -Wheels week

WB 23rd September – Harvest.

October 2019   WB: 21st October –Sponsored Under the Sea fishing.
November 2019 5th November – Fireworks night
December 2019

 

6th December – Nativity – 9am

11th December – Christmas party – 9.30am

January 2020  
February 2020 5th February – Chinese new year

14th February – Valentines day.

25th February – Pancake day

March 2020

 

23rd March – Parents afternoon- 2:30 – 3:15

17th March – Mother’s Day Diddi dance celebrations.

WB: 30th March – Easter egg Hunt

April 2020  
May 2020 WB 18th May – Wheels week
June 2020

 

 Checkendon Fun Run

WB: 8th June – Nature walk week

15th June – Father’s Day celebrations

29th June – Parents (School leavers) afternoon – 2:30-3:15pm

July 2020

 

3rd July – Sports day

8th July – Leavers/End of year party

August 2020 Summer holidays


Call 01491 682589 or email: preschoolcheckendon@gmail.com